قصتنا

مرحبًا بكم في Wayup Sports ، مصدرك الأول لكل ما يتعلق بالرياضة. نحن ملتزمون بإعطائك أفضل العلامات التجارية الرياضية ، مع التركيز على الموثوقية وخدمة العملاء والتفرد.

تأسست شركة Wayup Sports في عام 1996 على يد الدكتور أحمد عفيفي ، وقد قطعت شوطًا طويلاً منذ بداياتها حيث بدأت كموزع حصري لمنتجات Body Sculpture و Adidas Martial Arts و TYR و Roberto Sports لمعظم تجار التجزئة الرياضيين في السوق المصري ؛ لإطلاق منصة التجارة الإلكترونية الخاصة بنا في عام 2019. تمتلك Wayup Sports الآن كل علامة تجارية رياضية موجودة ، وتخدم العملاء بسهولة أكبر في راحة منازلهم. عندما بدأ الدكتور عفيفي عمله لأول مرة ، دفعه شغفه بتوفير أفضل المعدات للرياضيين إلى إجراء بحث مكثف ومنحه الدافع لتحويل العمل الجاد والإلهام إلى متجر إلكتروني مزدهر. نحن الآن نخدم العملاء في جميع أنحاء مصر ويسعدنا أن نكون جزءًا من الجناح الصاعد لصناعة الرياضة.

مهمتنا

نحن نعمل باستمرار على تحسين مكانة Wayup Sports في السوق وتعزيز تجربة العملاء من خلال رعاية المنتجات الحالية والجديدة واستخدام منصتنا الرقمية لزيادة وصولنا وتأثيرنا على المستهلكين ليكونوا قادرين على التسوق بسلاسة عبر جميع القنوات. نحن نطور ونستغل جميع جوانب أعمالنا لضمان أن يظل نطاق منتجاتنا الشامل أصليًا وجذابًا بشكل فريد وبأسعار تنافسية. مع متاجرنا التي تقدم وجهات مميزة للغاية.

الأساسيات الرياضية ومعدات التدريب المقدمة في Wayup Sports هي نقاط القوة الأساسية في أعمالنا. نحن نهدف إلى إنشاء والحفاظ على مراكز قوية للغاية في السوق من خلال نهج تحليلي مستمر وعميق لتحليل أداء الأعمال. نقوم باستمرار بتحديث تشكيلة علامتنا التجارية ، بهدف أن نكون الشريك المفضل لأكبر عدد ممكن من الشركات ، ونقدم أكبر عدد ممكن من العناصر الحصرية.

نأمل أن تستمتع بمنتجاتنا بقدر ما نتمتع بتقديمها لك. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو تعليقات ، من فضلك لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

الرقم الضريبي. الرقم: 464-738-385

لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
تم تسجيل هذا البريد الإلكتروني

Our Story

Welcome to Wayup Sports, your number one source for all things sports. We're dedicated to giving you the very best of sports brands, with a focus on dependability, customer service, and uniqueness.

Founded in 1996 by Dr. Ahmed Afifi, Wayup Sports has come a long way from its beginnings starting as an exclusive distributor for Body Sculpture, Adidas Martial Arts, TYR, and Roberto Sports most of sports retailers in the Egyptian market; to launching our eCommerce platform in 2021. Wayup Sports now has every sports brand there is, serving customers most easily at the comfort of their own homes. When Dr. Afifi first started out, his passion for providing the best equipment for athletes drove him to do intense research and gave him the impetus to turn hard work and inspiration into a booming online store. We now serve customers all over Egypt and are thrilled to be a part of the rising wing of the sports industry.

Our Mission

We are constantly working to improve the Wayup Sports market position and enhance the customer experience by nurturing existing and new products and utilizing our digital platform to maximize our reach and impact for consumers to be able to shop seamlessly across all channels. We develop and exploit all aspects of our business to ensure our overall product range remains both authentic, uniquely appealing, and at a competitive price. With our stores providing as highly differentiated destinations.

Sports essentials and training equipment presented in Wayup Sports is our fundamental business strengths. We aim to establish and sustain very strong market positions through a continual and deeply analytical approach to analyzing business performance. We continually update our brand lineup, aiming to be the preferred partner for as many companies as possible, offering as many exclusive items as feasible.

We hope you enjoy our products as much as we enjoy offering them to you. If you have any questions or comments, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Tax ID. number: 464-738-385

 

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered